

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL

Sr. No.	FACULTY NAME	DESIGNATION	DESIGNATION COMMITTEE
1	Dr. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. R L Bharambe	Dean,Indala College Of Engineering	Member
3	Mrs. Namrata Thakre	Non- Government organization (NGO)	NGO Member
4	Ms. Sneha Bhalerao	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Mahendra Kasode	HOD,D.Pharm	Member
6	Mr.Sagar Harad	Clerk	Member
7	Mrs. Sana Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

For Details Contact :

Ms. Sana Shaikh: 9892892047

COLLEGE CAMPUS: INDALA GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, NEAR HP GAGANGIR PETROL PUMP, KALYAN-MURBAD ROAD, AT BAPSAI, POST-MANMOLI, TAL KALYAN -421103 EMAIL: <u>info@indala.ac.in</u> Website: www.indala.ac.in