

Kai. Bhaskarrao Mahajan Samajik Shaikshanik Va Sanskrutik Sanstha's

INDALA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY



APPROVED BY PCI, D.T.E AND GOVERNMENT OF MAHARASHTRA AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI AND MSBTE (MUMBAI)

LIBRARY COMITTEE

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST
1.	Dr. Vaibhav Kulkarni	Principal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Sana Shaikh	Assistant Professor, Academic Incharge B.Pharm	Member
3.	Mr.Shivaji Giram	HOD, B.Pharm	Member
4.	Mr. Mahendra Kasode	HOD, D.Pharm	Member
5.	Mr. Aman Suroshi	Lecturer	Member
6.	Mr.Shashank Sagvekar	Final Year Student Representative, (B.Pharm)	Member
7.	Mr.Sangram Kshirsagar	T.Y.B.Pharm Student Representative	Member
8.	Ms. Bhoomi Dhuri	S.Y.B.Pharm Student Representative	Member
9.	Ms. Tanisha Dhone	S.Y Student Representative (D.Pharm)	Member
10.	Mr. Soham Kokani	Librarian	Member Secretary

For Details Contact:

Mr. Soham Kokani: 9730469412

COLLEGE CAMPUS: INDALA GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS, NEAR HP GAGANGIRI PETROL PUMP, KALYAN-MURBAD ROAD, AT BAPSAI, POST-MANMOLI, TAL-

KALYAN -421103

EMAIL: info@indala.ac.in Website: www.indala.ac.in